Education Technicians

Special Education

Allison McVey Ed Tech III 1 on 1 allisonmcvey@sad27.org

Beverly Pelletier Ed Tech III beverlypelletier@sad27.org

Chelsea Dionne Ed Tech chelseadionne@sad27.org

Connie Hebert Ed Tech I 1 on 1, CRT conniehebert@sad27.org

Dawn Daigle Ed Tech I 1 on 1 dawndaigle@sad27.org

Gilda Morris Ed Tech II 1 on 1 gildamorris@sad27.org

Lisa Pelletier Ed Tech III lisapelletier@sad27.org

Louise Daigle Ed Tech II louisedaigle@sad27.org

Paula Marquis Ed Tech I 1 on 1 paulamarquis@sad27.org

Sherri Tanguay Ed Tech 1 1 on 1 sherritanguay@sad27.org

Cherie Workman Ed Tech cherieworkman@sad27.org

Susan Duval Ed Tech II 1 on 1 susanduval@sad27.org

Vickie Daigle Ed Tech I 1 on 1 vickiedaigle@sad27.org

Education Technicians

Regular Education

Ann Babin Ed Tech annbabin@sad27.org

Bonita Cairns Ed Tech II bonitacairns@sad27.org

Cheryl Robichaud Ed Tech III PreK cherylrobichaud@sad27.org

Desirae Hafford Ed Tech desiraehafford@sad27.org

Katherine Thorsnes Ed Tech katherinethorsnes@sad27.org

LaSalle Durio Ed Tech lasalledurio@sad27.org

Lillian Roy Ed Tech lillianroy@sad27.org

Lynne Cyr Ed Tech lynnecyr@sad27.org

Mandie Morin Ed Tech mandiemorin@sad27.org

Melanie Poirier Ed Tech II 1 on 1 melaniepoirier@sad27.org

Melinda Jones Ed Tech melindajones@sad27.org